Let's getting started

Finally, things begin to get started. A visit with my accountant and then we go. It's starting to feel better now anyway, and I hope that it will be fine. Entered the school that I searched and I am so damn happy!
Also got home my makeup trolley from Lr yesterday, chockfull of makeup. I have started to work as a Lr consultant, so if there is anyone who wants to buy something, or be a host / hostess for a makeup party so you can send me a email for more information.
Rated photos from Johnny now in gorgeous Mia, from our latest session. I compared these images with the first one I did the makeup to for a year ago and yes, I'm quite self-critical, but even I can see that i have made a great progress.
Posting a picture to you. Here you go.
Photographer: Johnny.H
Model: Mari.Modigh
Makeup: Me
Have a great day you all. Cause I will.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0