Shoping!

Damn, i've been into a real shopingmood tonight. =) Bought a lot of new things that could be useful in my work as a makeupartist. A makeupbelt for my brushes, MORE brushes and some other tools that i've wanted to buy for a long time.
Finally! Take care folks

Too much ahead..

But i love it!!

Have so much planned ahead so there is chaos in my head. Several shoots planned, a music video and a work trip in January. Looking forward to it!

Found a new model lately, Pia, who wanted to try her wings in front of the camera. A quickshoot with photographer Micke.O, with a great resault for being her first try.



Model: Pia.B
Photographer:Micke.O
Makeup:Me

I'm waiting for more pictures from the shoot with Johnny on the model Mia.M, a extreme high fashion makeupshoot, with excitement. Definitely my best make-up so far, although it was so extreme. Pics are coming =)

Makeup Art

Well, I don't know. This is a makeupart job i've done. Not sure if i should show it though...
I've done the makeup on the guitarplayer and the girl. anyway... the song is okey atleast.

Aah

Apologies for the lousy update, but I've been busy all summer out of a move to another place.. A tough such, with much heart-rending emotions..

Anyway, I'm starting to come back now, little by little, and in the meantime, I've actually had time to do the makeup for Lotta Niemi's Summer Collection Fairytale. This was my very first fashion show, and it was great learning experience. Offers here a little bts images.







The guy to the right, doesn't he look like Edward in "Twilight"? =)

And a few pictures from the show "in action"









Wonderful! I am so grateful that I got the chance that I got involved and see how it works.

It's almost time for my first anniversary as a makeup artist also. Maybe I'll celebrate it in some kind of way?

RSS 2.0