Preparing

Bought new makeup today for the show. New fondation,  or more fondation accurately, cause the one i had wouldn't suffice to the show, and a new black eyeshadow. Niemi had some really nice ideas for the makeup.

And in the meantime while i was in "shopingmood" I took the opportunity to buy a darkgrey eyeshadow to... And some makeup sponges... and powder... and cleansing gel..

Hey, where did my money go? It ended up quit expensive here =) But it's going to be awesome, thats for sure. And all this stuff is things that i'll need sooner or later anyway. And this makeupbrand is much better than the crap I used before. Or still use. I'll switch out a bit at a time.

Here's a picture from my second makupsession ever. You may be a bit lenient with the details. You know, beginner and all.



I give you Lina
Photographer: Ken.B

I have a new idea for her, but that will come up later. She's photogenic, that's for sure.



First meeting

Been on my first meeting with my new auditor. Niklas Bremström, wich I could warmly recommend to anywho that would like to start a new company, cause he was great to explain and show how things are gonna be done. I was nervous before I got there, wich I always seems to be for new things, but he was really great.
My company is now on it's way. Modelart, and i'm neeeaaarly there.

But 'til then, here's another picture of Dajana.

 

Model: Dajana.J
Photographer: Pontus.F
Makeup: ME! =)

A little bit nervous

God! Not a little, even. A lot! It's only two weeks left for the fashionshow of Niemis collection. Hope it will work out well. At wednesday we're going to have a meeting and test different kinds of makeup at Sandras place, on of the models. She is going to be the guineapig. Hihi. ^^
You can see Niemis work here at
http://lniemi.blogspot.com/

She is really good. =)

Dajana

This is the "first" model that i worked with. A little memory from when I wanted to try my wings as a makeup artist. Eight month ago, in Helsingborg with Johnny behind the camera. Little Dajana. She's like a vitaminpill, always full of energy and her mirth is infectious. Anyway, got some pictures from our shoot with photographer Pontus Forsberg.


"she's got the looks.. lalala" =)

A little "go sweden" feeling over this makeup, but why not. After all, she has been representing sweden in beachhandball.

New

Makeup by me.



From a photoassembly in little Mariannelund, Småland. Inspired by Karin van Vliet.
Still, Im just a beginner so I hope that she would take it as a compliment. =)

Beautiful Sandra did a great job as model, as always, and so did also Photographer Robert Milovan. Many thanks to you.




Still, there's a long road left, but hey, I'm getting better.  =)

RSS 2.0